It’s Official!

Spring has sprung!

img_22691

And like the crocuses, Ranunculae is also undergoing a period of great growth! After careful assessement and reflection I have decided to retool my business quite a bit, and I’m thrilled! I’m working on some yet-to-be-revealed surprises that I am VERY excited about. But I can give you some hints and sneak peaks about what I’m up to:

img_22662

It involves some spring cleaning!

And a lot of hard work, which cannot be accomplished out of uniform. After some hot green tea and a bagel, I must don my weekend work clothes to get in the right frame of mind. The shoes are key, and they don’t come off till my day is done!

It's time to make the donuts art!

It's time to make the art!

After that comes the strenuous commute:

img_22653

Whew! And then a lot of time is spent playing with new equipment.

img_22671

Yay! Those of you attending Twist or the Heirloom Artisan Expo may get a sneak peek at some of the new work and the new direction my business is taking. I hope to see you all there!

1 Comment »

  1. Danielle said

    Cute post! I’m jealous of the craft show attendees who got the sneak peek.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

