Do the Twist!

Hi All,
Well, I am supposedly on vacation right now but I find it hard to vacation from what I love. Since I’m staying in a place with internet, not “working” at all is simply not going to happen…
Yesterday I got some fabulous news! I was accepted into Twist, which is a new local event featuring handmade goods and artwork. I’m telling you, Northampton MA will be THE place to be this coming Septemer 5 and 6.  Check out their site and spread the word.

I only opened my business two months ago and have never done a craft fair before. I’ve done plenty of retail, just never selling my own work! Working fairs is absolutely part of my long term business plans, so I am psyched to take the plunge here! I have quite a bit of inventory to create in just a few short weeks, and a lot to learn!

Leave a Reply

