Great News!

The Valley Community Development Corporation (serving the Pioneer Valley in Western Massachusetts) is offering a number of free classes to income-qualifying entrepreneur/residents of Easthampton.

The VCDC is a wonderful organization! I recommend their first-time homebuyer program (worked for me!) and I’m excited that I will soon be taking their “Retail and Wholesale for Craftspeople” class in October. It’s exactly what I need to learn right now to expand my business, and hopefully I will return from it full of juicy information to share here.

I encourage current or aspiring entrepreneurs to check out the classes available this fall (preregistration available now!) and the VCDC’s other small business resources. Here’s the link:

Valley Community Development Corporation Small Business Resources

VCDC’s Easthampton Classes

If you don’t live in the Valley, there may be similar free resources in your area!

Leave a Reply

