Red Treasure

Last night I sat patiently in front of my computer waiting for an Etsy Treasury to be available–so I could curate my own little collection of my favorite, most coveted things. For the first time I nabbed a spot and, with some help from my rockin’ stepdaughter, made a collection. This afternoon I was VERY psyched to find my treasury on the front page of Etsy! Maybe this is one of those Etsy things that will eventually become thrill-less and old hat, but it felt great to see my picks on the front page and receive a flurry of messages from happy Etsians whose work was featured. I like their work so much that I want to show it again here:

I was psyched to learn that one of my favorite items sold as well (and so isn’t pictured):  these hedghog earrings!

Thanks everyone who was a part of this treasury, I hope it brought you great exposure and it was a lot of fun for me!

1 Comment »

  1. Danielle said

    Congrats! Your choices look great!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

