I love working for myself because…

Right now I am doing a lot of experimentation with new designs and new materials. At the same time, I have a weekend coming up with two big shows back to back, so the pressure to produce is on. I had the idea that I would be selling a lot of scarves at the show…but I’m just not enjoying making them right now and for the most part am not getting the results I want. I just realized that, at least in this case, I can just do what I’m enjoying and what’s working and tackle that issue later. (I can choose to have fun!) I love that.

Why force it?

Why force it?

1 Comment »

  1. Danielle said

    Maeg, best of luck at your upcoming shows! I hope that you have a great time and are very successful.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

