‘Tis the Season…

img_16841Happy Holidays Everyone!

It’s been a Murphy’s Law sort of few weeks for my family. As you can see, my cat Moe Moe has really got the worst of it. Last night Dennis, Aurora, and I simply couldn’t stop laughing as the drama hit its ridiculousness saturation point. It’s all stuff that can and will pass, and I’m grateful to be able to spend the holidays with my loving, happy, and relatively healthy family. We’re wishing the best to you and yours!

I’d also like to give a shout out to the anonymous good citizen who put my spare tire on today! I was not surprised when you told me, as I sat in my car on a quick lunch break, that I had a flat tire. This week, of course I had a flat! Thank you so much for telling me and helping me out. You totally made my week.

Leave a Reply

