Twist!

img_2301

Today I found these lovely letterpressed guest passes to Twist in my mailbox. Five lucky loved ones will get to visit me at the show for free! I’m so excited about this show in particular.
The first Twist was also my first show ever, and man, did that spoil me. I expected every show from then on to be a huge money-making dance party. Alas, they are not all like this. Twist is by far the most fabulous show I’ve been to, and I expect the 2.0 version to be a blast as well.

Check it out!

May 1 and 2
The Northampton Center for the Arts
Friday 5-9 pm
Saturday 10 am-6 pm
$3 adults admission
www.twistfair.com

Don’t forget Saturday is Northampton’s Pride celebration as well–the city will be rockin’ all day long!

Leave a Reply

